• elementi.jpg
  • kovri.jpg
  • maine.jpg
  • oboi.jpg
  • parket.jpg
  • sistem.jpg
  • tkani.jpg

About us

ULTRAMARIN is a company that specializes in interior design. The ULTRAMARIN collection consists of world famous brands specializing in the field of interior design. We offer wallpapers of finest silk, flax, reed, quartz and granite; double-layer flooring of noble European and exotic wood species; polyurethane decorative elements of classic and modern design; collection of best elegant and natural fabrics for curtains and upholstery; and cornices (for ceilings and walls), zebra blinds, roller shutters, roman blinds. Cornices and systems may have remote control.

In a pleasant atmosphere of ULTRAMARIN gallery our friendly and professional staff will offer you consulting services and assist in the selection and combination of different materials for satisfaction of final results and client’s wishes and needs. During the interior design process each client will be treated individually; and the appropriate concept can be modern, minimalist, classic, eclectic, retro or rustic – all in line with already existing elements and clients’ requests.

The products of Belgian company ORAC are widely used as decorative elements. They are made of polyurethane and perfectly complement the visual concept of walls and wall coverings being a modern alternative to plaster. This material is strong, durable and easy to install. A wide range of ORAC decorative elements will help to make every room comfortable, stylish and original. Beside angular, flat, ceiling and skirting boards, the collection includes ceiling roses, pilasters, columns, niches, frames, flat arches, panels, consoles, lamps… and everything that would make the space look differently in a very short time.

Decorative fabric plays a big role in creation of comfortable environment, and its texture and volume will transform the ordinary space into a pleasant atmosphere. The collection of ULTRAMARIN gallery offers fabrics of wide palette – from quite and elegant matte or glossy linen, sports coarse cotton and till luxurious and extravagant embroidered silk and soft or smooth plush fabrics… the inspiration is inexhaustible! The selection of the perfect fabric would help in creation of ideal atmosphere in which a customer can feel positive energy, art and author’s mark. Curtains, blinds, draperies, small decorative pillows, covers, bedspeads, lampshades and tablecloth with the elements of fringe and tassels will make the atmosphere cozy and elegant, both in residential and public buildings.

In order to make your dream of an ideal space true the Italian company Margaritelli has invented the perfect dual-layer parquet. Thirty years ago in cooperation with professor Guigliermo Giordano the company created the most known parquet brand – Listone Giordano. We offer you a selection of the specially bred wood species and decoration that sets new standards of durability and natural look, and everything is for the achievement of victory in combination with elegancy and high quality interior.

pauseplay
/
show/hideshow/hide
  • elementi.jpg
  • kovri.jpg
  • maine.jpg
  • oboi.jpg
  • parket.jpg
  • sistem.jpg
  • tkani.jpg

Дизайн интерьеров в Черногории

УЛЬТРАМАРИН, компания которая спецализируется на проектировании и дизайне интерьеров. В коллекции УЛЬТРАМАРИНА представлены всемирно известные бренды специализирующиеся в области создания интерьера. В рамках программы предлагаются обои из тончайшего шелка, льна, тростника, кварца, гранита. Двухслойные полы блогородных европейских и экзотических пород древесины. Декоративные элементы из полиуретана классического и современного дизайна. Коллекция лучших элегантных, натуральных тканей для штор и обивки мебели, а так же карнизы ( потолочные, стенные), зебра, роло-системы, римские шторы. Карнизы и системы могут быть с дистанционным управлением.

В приятной обстановке салона УЛЬТРАМАРИН, дружелюбный и профессиональный персонал предложит консалтинговые услуги и окажет помощь в выборе и сочетании различных материалов, чтобы удовлетворить конечный результат пожелания и потребности клиента. При проектировании интерьеров, пожелания каждого клиента  рассматриваются индивидуально, и решение может быть современным, минималистским, классическим, эклектичным, ретро или деревенским, в соответствии с существующими элементами в пространстве.  

Продукция компании ORAC из Бельгии используется в виде декоративных элементов. Декоративные элементы изготовлены из полеуретана, которые идеально могут дополнить визуальную концепцию стены и настенных покрытий, как современная альтернатива гипса. Этот материал является крепким, прочным и легко устанавливается. Широкий спектр коллекции ORAC может создать элементами декора любую комнату удобной, стильной и оригинальной. В дополнение к угловым и плоским, потолочным и напольным плинтусам существуют и потолочные разетки, пилястры, колонны, ниши, наличники, перемычки, панели, пульты, светильники... в общем, всё, что даст пространству выглядить по-новому за очень короткое время.

Большую роль в создании уютной атмосферы в пространстве играют декоративные ткани, текстура и объём которых превратит обычное пространство в приятную обстановку. Коллекция тканей в салоне УЛЬТРАМАРИН представлена в большой палитре. От спакойного и элегантного матового или глянцевого льна, спортивных грубых хлопчатобумажных тканей, до роскошных и экстравагантных вышитые шелком или гладкая плюшевая.... вдохновение неисчерпаемо. При подборе идеальной ткани, можно создать идеальную атмосферу, в которой положительной энергии творчества и штампом автора пользователь может ощущать. Шторы, занавески, драпировки, небольшие декоративные подушки, чехлы, покрывала, абажуры и скатерти, с возможностью быть в сочетании с бахромой, кистями, обеспечат Вашу атмосферу пространства элегантностью и  уютом, как в жилых так и общественных помещениях.

Для того чтобы Ваша мечта об идеальном пространстве воплотилась, итальянская компания Mergaritelli произвели совершенный двухслойный паркет. В сотрудничестве с профессором Guigliermom Giordanom, тридцать лет назад создали самые известные бренды паркета - Listone Giordano. Выбор лучших специально выведенных пород дерева, и, отделка которая устанавливает новые стандарты на прочность и естественный вид для достижения победы в сочетании элегантности, и высокого качества интерьера.